Language:  中文 | EN

who we are

Foshan Nanhai Rijing Metalware Co., Ltd.

Rijing Metalware Co., Ltd. is located in Area c of Songxia Industrial Park, Nanhai District, Foshan at the hinderland of Pearl River Delta, and is adjacent to the first ring of Foshan and Guangsan and Guangfo Expressway. The geographical position is superior with convenient transportation. The predecessor of the company, Lianfa Copper and Aluminum Smelting Plant, was first built in 1980s, and renamed as Rijing Metalware Co., Ltd. in 2008.

- EXPLORE -

Alloy brass wire

Brass is the alloy consisting of copper and zinc, which has strong wear resistance, high strength, large hardness and strong chemical corrosion resistance, and the mechanical properties of cutting processing are also prominent. Brass is commonly used for manufacturing valve, water pipe, connecting pipe between the inner and outer units of the air conditioner, radiator and so on.

- EXPLORE -

Alloy brass bar

Brass is the alloy consisting of copper and zinc, which has strong wear resistance, high strength, large hardness and strong chemical corrosion resistance, and the mechanical properties of cutting processing are also prominent. Brass is commonly used for manufacturing valve, water pipe, connecting pipe between the inner and outer units of the air conditioner, radiator and so on.

- EXPLORE -

Alloy brass profile

Profile is a kind of material manufactured into various shapes or with various surface carving but not flat plate according to building design requirements. The alloy brass is the alloy with pure copper as the matrix and by adding one or several other elements. It has strong wear resistance, high strength, large hardness, strong chemical corrosion resistance and other features.

- EXPLORE -

Alloy aluminum rod

The density of the aluminum alloy is low with high strength, close to or exceeding the high quality steel. It has good plasticity, is easy for processing, and can be processed into various profiles. It has excellent electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity and corrosion resistance. After different alloy elements are added, the cast aluminum alloy with good casting property or the wrought aluminum alloy with good processing plasticity can be obtained.

- EXPLORE -

Aluminum profile

Aluminum profile is a kind of alloy material with aluminum as the main ingredient. The aluminum rod is extruded through hot melting to obtain the aluminum material of different section shapes. However, if the proportions of alloy added are different, the mechanical properties and application fields of the industrial aluminum profile manufactured will also be different.

- EXPLORE -

Zinc ingot

Zinc ingot refers to pure zinc, which, of course, has impurities. However, it has the purity over 90% at least as zinc ingot. Application of zinc ingot: it is mainly used for die casting alloy, battery industry, printing and dyeing industry, pharmaceutical industry, rubber industry, chemical industry and so on. Alloy of zinc and other metal are widely applied in electroplating, painting and other industries.

- EXPLORE -

Alloy brass wire

- EXPLORE -

Alloy brass bar

- EXPLORE -

Alloy brass profile

- EXPLORE -

Alloy aluminum rod

- EXPLORE -

Aluminum profile

- EXPLORE -

Zinc ingot

- EXPLORE -

NEWS

Get to know the latest enterprise news of Rijing Metalware, pay close attention to the latest industry information, and focus on new development direction of the market.

<< < 1 2 > >>
Total:3 Page 1 / 2

Carry forward our cause into the future in 2018

In 2017, Rijing Metalware Co., Ltd. observes the quality guideline of "scientific management, continuous improvement, leading quality and customer satisfaction",
expands the market space relying on high-quality product and perfect after-sales service.
The company will also carry forward our cause in the future, expand sales network, and create perfect product sales networking and excellent after-sales service.

- EXPLORE -
Copyright © 2017 Foshan Nanhai Rijing Metalware Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备11085484号-1 Power by: pbinfo.cn

语言选择:  中文 | EN

who we are  / 我们是谁?

佛山市南海日精金属制品有限公司

公司地处珠江三角洲腹地的佛山市南海区松夏工业园c区,毗邻佛山市一环,广三、广佛高速公路,地理位置优越,交通便捷。 公司前身联发铜铝冶铸厂始建于八十年代,于2008年改名为日精金属制品有限公司。年产能力达四万五千吨。二十年来,始终注重技术进步,引进国内和台湾地区先进的关键工艺装备,持续不断的技术改造和产能扩大,已发展成为加工材料研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化企业,产品畅销全国各地。

- 探索 -

合金黄铜线材

黄铜是由铜和锌所组成的合金,具有较强的耐磨性能,强度高、硬度大、耐化学腐蚀性强,还有切削加工的机械性能也较突出。黄铜常被用于制造阀门、水管、空调内外机连接管和散热器等。

- 探索产品 -

合金黄铜棒材

黄铜是由铜和锌所组成的合金,具有较强的耐磨性能,强度高、硬度大、耐化学腐蚀性强,还有切削加工的机械性能也较突出。黄铜常被用于制造阀门、水管、空调内外机连接管和散热器等。

- 探索产品 -

合金黄铜异型材

异型材是一种根据建筑物设计要求,制作成不是平板形而是各种形状,或具各种表面雕饰的材料。合金黄铜以纯铜为基体加入一种或几种其他元素所构成的合金,具有较强的耐磨性能,强度高、硬度大、耐化学腐蚀性强等特点。

- 探索产品 -

合金铝棒

铝合金密度低,但强度比较高,接近或超过优质钢,塑性好,易加工,可加工成各种型材,具有优良的导电性、导热性和抗蚀性,添加不同的合金元素后,可获得良好铸造性能的铸造铝合金或加工塑性好的变形铝合金。

- 探索产品 -

铝型材

铝型材是一种以铝为主要成份的合金材料,铝棒通过热熔,挤压从而得到不同截面形状的铝材料,但添加的合金的比例不同,生产出来的工业铝型材的机械性能和应用领域也不同。

- 探索产品 -

锌锭

锌锭是指纯锌,当然也会有杂质,但作为锌锭,至少有90%以上的纯度。锌锭的用途:主要用于压铸合金、电池业、印染业、医药业、橡胶业、化学工业等,锌与其它金属的合金在电镀、喷涂等行业得到广泛的应用。

- 探索产品 -

合金黄铜线材

- 探索产品 -

合金黄铜棒材

- 探索产品 -

合金黄铜异型材

- 探索产品 -

合金铝棒

- 探索产品 -

铝型材

- 探索产品 -

NEWS  / 资讯中心

了解日精金属制品最新企业动态,关注最新行业热点资讯,聚焦市场新发展新方向...

<< < 1 > >>
共2记录 第1页 / 共1页

2018年 - 继往开来

2017年,日精金属制品有限公司遵循“科学管理,持续改进,质量领先,客户满意”的质量方针,
依托优质的产品和完善的售后服务拓展市场空间,满足客户不同要求,并在不断开拓与发展中凝聚了一批高素质的企业管理专业人才和技术熟练的员工队伍,
今后,公司也将继往开来,扩大销售网络及打造完善产品销售网络化和优良的售后服务。

- 探索历史 -
Copyright © 2017 佛山市南海日精金属制品有限公司 粤ICP备16021669号-1 技术支持: 鹏博资讯